Format: CD / 2LP
Year: 2007
Label: Endemik Music

“I’m a street walking cheetah with a heart full of napalm, I’m a runaway son of the nuclear a-bomb, I am a worlds forgotten boy, the one who searches and destroys, honey gotta help me please, somebody gotta save my soul, baby detonate for me, look out honey, cause Im using technology, a’int got time to make no apology, soul radiation in the dead of night, love in the middle of a fire fight, honey gotta strike me blind, somebody gotta save my soul, baby penetrate my mind, and Im the worlds forgotten boy, the one whos searchin, searchin to destroy.” I can’t believe Tom had him shook….but i guess if there’s somebody out there who can shake’s Tom Waits.


Track List:

1. rip u$a
2. writer
3. very beautiful dangerous joke
4. switchblades
5. weasal+bird+tiger
6. hell country
7. drunk on movement
8. kill guys
9. everything up feat. subtitle
10. UnitedNonsense
11. i make weird
12. duct tape rub[bear]room
13. black hawk down feat. sole
14. dads cheek feat.filkoe176
15. motivationally speaking
16. playing dressup feat.filkoe176
17. god’s guns feat.jim wurster
18. walk it off (appearing on vinyl version only)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *